2023/2024 Performance Schedule

Signed CD's available for purchase at all live events!!

-Thursday 1/5/2023 Wicked Pub and Eatery/Clifton Park, NY 7:00 PM

-Thursday 1/26/23 Wicked Pub and Eatery/Clifton Park, NY 7:00 PM

-Tuesday 04/25/23 Empire Underground/Albany, NY 6:00 PM (With 'My Prophecy' and 'Scumville')

-Saturday 06/03/23 Private Event/Brunswick, NY 12:00 PM

-Thursday 06/22/23 Wicked Pub and Eatery/Clifton Park, NY 7:00 PM

-Friday 06/23/23 Dock Brown's/Saratoga Lake, NY 7:00 PM (With 'The Refrigerators')

-Tuesday 06/27/23 Brunswick Town Park/Brunswick, NY 6:00 PM (With 'The Refrigerators')

-Friday 06/30/23 Private Event/Brunswick, NY 5:30PM

-Saturday 08/05/23 Private Event/Brunswick, NY 2:00PM

-Saturday 08/12/23 Shop Rite Heroes Celebration/Slingerlands, NY 1:30PM

-Thursday 08/24/23 Butler Park/Averill Park, NY 7:30 PM (With 'The Refrigerators')

-Monday 11/13/23 Arts Center/Troy, NY 8:30 AM (Performance and Presentation)

-Tuesday 12/12/23 Giueseppe's Restaurant/Hoosick Falls, NY 7:30 PM

-Friday 02/23/24 Scally's Bar & Grill/Hudson Falls, NY 6:00 PM (With 'Death Cult Pharmaceutical', 'My Prophecy', and 'IRod+Aux')

-Saturday 03/23/24 Eldorado Bar/Troy, NY 7:00 PM (With 'Robert Bushinsky', 'Four Dead Kings', and 'Zoo Green 6')

-Saturday 04/20/24 Hot Dog Day Celebration Party/Gamma Theta Fraternity Alfred State College, Alfred, NY 1:00 PM

-Saturday 04/20/24 Hot Dog Day Carnival/SUNY Alfred, Alfred NY 4:00 PM

-Friday 05/24/24 Dock Brown's/Saratoga Lake, NY 7:00 PM (With 'The Refrigerators')

-Monday 05/27/24 Troy Memorial Day Parade/Troy, NY 1:00 PM

-Saturday 06/02/24 Heads of Hope 5K/Tamarac High School/Brunswick, NY 11:00 AM

-Friday 06/21/24 Empire Underground/Albany, NY 6:30PM (With 'My Prophecy' and 'Lex Naturalis')

-Tuesday 06/25/24 Brunswick Town Park/Brunswick, NY 6:00 PM (With 'The Refrigerators')

-Sunday 06/30/24 Private Event/Troy, NY

-Saturday 07/13/24 Private Event/Troy NY

-Saturday 08/10/24 Eldorado Bar/Troy, NY/Time TBA (With Robert Bushinsky and Zoo Green 6)

-Saturday 08/17/24 Rock and Oddities Con Empire Underground/Albany, NY 12:30PM (rockodditiescon.com for more info)

-Sunday 08/18/24 Troy Pig-Out/Troy NY/Time TBA

*Performances will be updated as scheduled